Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
GOAL: Social Events
We're part of the GOAL! Get Out And Live! family of events and activities geared to bring our LGBT community together, to have fun and get to know each other.

Here we post all kinds of events that bring people together socially. Bring your friends. Open to everyone.
 
About Get Out And Live!
 
We are the premier LGBT social and activity club of Michigan, offering a variety of sporting, cultural and social events to members of all ages, backgrounds, ethnicities, professions and fitness levels. We started as a bicycle club, Get Out Bike, and have evolved into an organization that offers outdoor activities, social gatherings, dinners and dances, concerts, movies, plays, sports, travel and more.
Group Feed
sarah kelley joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Britney Smith joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Sunday, May 04, 2014
Taylor Davis joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Thursday, January 02, 2014

Recently Updated Profiles
sarah kelley, Britney Smith, Taylor Davis

Upcoming Events
Open Mic Night With Michelle Brown
Friday, August 08, 2014
Open Mic Night With Michelle Brown
Friday, August 22, 2014
Smeared Lipstick - Fem Invisibility Project
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Open Mic Night With Michelle Brown
Friday, September 12, 2014
Open Mic Night With Michelle Brown
Friday, September 26, 2014

Related Group News

Logan's Roadhouse is "Raising the Steaks" for the LGBTQ Community!
Posted in Fundraising, Thursday, August 07, 2014

Join us on Thursday, August 7, from 4pm-10pm to support Affirmations by "Raising the Steaks" at Logan's Roadhouse. 15% of your dinner and drinks purchased during the ... more »

 View All News »

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy