Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
GOAL: Social Events
We're part of the GOAL! Get Out And Live! family of events and activities geared to bring our LGBT community together, to have fun and get to know each other.

Here we post all kinds of events that bring people together socially. Bring your friends. Open to everyone.
 
About Get Out And Live!
 
We are the premier LGBT social and activity club of Michigan, offering a variety of sporting, cultural and social events to members of all ages, backgrounds, ethnicities, professions and fitness levels. We started as a bicycle club, Get Out Bike, and have evolved into an organization that offers outdoor activities, social gatherings, dinners and dances, concerts, movies, plays, sports, travel and more.
Group Feed
Sapphic Enigma joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Sunday, October 12, 2014
Christina Uzarek joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Tuesday, September 16, 2014
sarah kelley joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Britney Smith joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Sunday, May 04, 2014
Taylor Davis joined the group GOAL: Social Events.
Posted Thursday, January 02, 2014

Recently Updated Profiles
Sapphic Enigma, Christina Uzarek, sarah kelley, Britney Smith, Taylor Davis

Upcoming Events
Smeared Lipstick - Fem Invisibility Project
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Latter Days
Monday, October 27, 2014
Relationship Skills Class: October/November
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Relationship Skills Class: October/November
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Relationship Skills Class: October/November
Thursday, November 13, 2014

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal