Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
GOAL: Activities
We're part of the GOAL! Get Out And Live! family of events and activities geared to bring our LGBT community together, to have fun and get to know each other.

This group is dedicated to all our activities that are more physically inclined such as biking, hiking, kayaking, yoga, and more. Bring your friends. Open to everyone.
 
About Get Out And Live!
 
We are the premier LGBT social and activity club of Michigan, offering a variety of sporting, cultural and social events to members of all ages, backgrounds, ethnicities, professions and fitness levels. We started as a bicycle club, Get Out Bike, and have evolved into an organization that offers outdoor activities, social gatherings, dinners and dances, concerts, movies, plays, sports, travel and more.
Group Feed
sarah kelley joined the group GOAL: Activities.
Posted Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Britney Smith joined the group GOAL: Activities.
Posted Sunday, May 04, 2014
Ashley Scott joined the group GOAL: Activities.
Posted Sunday, February 09, 2014

Recently Updated Profiles
sarah kelley, Britney Smith, Ashley Scott

Upcoming Events
Smeared Lipstick - Fem Invisibility Project
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Michigan Band of Brothers
Monday, July 28, 2014
Gender Hormone Counseling Sessions
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Michigan Band of Brothers
Monday, August 04, 2014
Dykes on Bikes
Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Related Group News

Logan's Roadhouse is "Raising the Steaks" for the LGBTQ Community!
Posted in Fundraising, Thursday, August 07, 2014

Join us on Thursday, August 7, from 4pm-10pm to support Affirmations by "Raising the Steaks" at Logan's Roadhouse. 15% of your dinner and drinks purchased during the ... more »

 View All News »

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy