Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Culture and Society: Newly Single

A support and discussion group open to anyone who identifies as a part of the LGBT community 18 and up, who are newly single and are coping with the loss of a relationship. The group offers support, resources, skill building opportunities, and social events outside the group. Takes place Wednesdays from 6:30pm-8:00pm.


Group Feed
Brian Santos joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Sunday, March 10, 2013
Colette Lane joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Saturday, February 09, 2013
Shelby Nardone joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Wednesday, January 30, 2013
KC Martin joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Monday, January 14, 2013
Donna Knight joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Saturday, January 05, 2013
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Brian Santos, Nena Mac

Upcoming Events
Newly Single
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Relationship Skills Class: October/November
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Newly Single
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Relationship Skills Class: October/November
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Co-Gender Rap
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal