Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Culture and Society: Newly Single

A support and discussion group open to anyone who identifies as a part of the LGBT community 18 and up, who are newly single and are coping with the loss of a relationship. The group offers support, resources, skill building opportunities, and social events outside the group. Takes place Wednesdays from 6:30pm-8:00pm.


Group Feed
naveen bos joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Friday, March 20, 2015
Katie Oswald joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Friday, February 20, 2015
Brian Santos joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Sunday, March 10, 2013
Colette Lane joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Saturday, February 09, 2013
Shelby Nardone joined the group Culture and Society: Newly Single.
Posted Wednesday, January 30, 2013
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
naveen bos, Katie Oswald, Brian Santos, Nena Mac

Upcoming Events
Newly Single
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Newly Single
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Newly Single
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Newly Single
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Co-Gender Rap
Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal